skip navigation

Schedule

Link to the USPHL website

Your up to date info on the Riverkings

Follow this link to see the schedule, standings, and even play by plays during games.

Riverkings Schedule for 2021-2022

HOME GAMES @ 7:00pm                     AWAY GAMES

 

Oct 2 & 3 vs Rum River,  7:00/3:00pm

Oct 8 & 9  vs Blue Ox,  7:00/7:00pm

Oct 14 & 15 vs Mullets,  7:30/7:45pm

Oct 22 & 23  vs Minnesota Moose

Oct 28 vs Moose, 2:45pm

Oct 29 vs Mullets, 10:40am

Oct 29 vs Hudson Havoc, 7:50pm

Oct 30 vs Rum River Mallards, 5:10pm

 

Nov 5 vs Dells Ducks, 7:30pm

Nov 6 & 7 vs Steele County, 7:00/3:00pm

Nov 12 & 13 vs Chicago 7:50/7:10pm

Nov 18-21  Boston MA Showcase

 

Dec 9 vs Dells Ducks, 7:30pm

Dec 10 & 11 vs Mullets

Dec 16-19 Chicago Showcase

 

Jan 7 & 8 vs Hudson Havoc

Jan 14 & 15 vs Hudson 7:00/8:00pm

Jan 21 & 22 vs Rum River Mallards

Jan 28 & 29 vs Steel Country

 

Feb 4 & 5 vs Blue Ox

Feb 11 & 12 vs Moose 7:05/7:05pm

Feb 18 & 19 vs Dells Ducks

Feb 25 & 26 vs Chicago

FIND OUR SCHEDULE ON THE USPHL WEBSITE

Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings Premier League Schedule

Click here to see your Riverkings schedule.

Riverkings Home Schedule

The Riverkings have their 2020-21 home schedule that will include 16 home games! Riverkings’ games are at South Wood County Rec Center that start at 7pm on Friday’s and Saturday’s! 

October

Friday Oct. 9 vs Vipers

Saturday Oct. 10 vs Vipers

Friday Oct. 30 vs Chicago

Saturday Oct. 31 vs Chicago

November

Friday Nov. 6 vs Hudson

Saturday Nov. 7 vs Hudson

January

Friday Jan. 8 vs Mullets

Saturday Jan. 9 vs Mullets

Friday Jan. 22 vs Hudson Havoc

Friday Jan. 29 vs Dells

Saturday Jan 30 vs Dells

February

Friday Feb. 5 vs Rum River

Saturday Feb. 6 vs Rum River

Tuesday Feb. 23 vs Dells Ducks

Friday Feb. 26 vs Steele County

Saturday Feb. 27 vs Steele County

 

March Playoffs

Friday, March 5 vs Vipers

Saturday, March 6 vs Vipers

Sunday, March 7 vs Vipers if needed